Do you play with music enabled?

Do you play with music enabled?  

136 members have voted

1. 1. Do you play with music enabled?

Personally i don't. Since i started playing i disabled it without any reason and just got used to it, but im really intrigued what does everyone else do. Also if you voted yes, please write down whats your favourite music track

umm absolute yes. I don't know anyone here who would do such a thing.

Perhaps only the most diehard 8000-hours people would disable music, and perhaps those that ran through Forge and Gorge a thousand times would disable music.

otherwise it's essential into shaping the masterpiece that is dont starve.

1 minute ago, thegreatJash said:

Good music, playing without seems a little lifeless, but I can get why some people don't. My favorite muaic are all the spring music.

So theres different soundtracks for every season? Wow that's interesting. I feel like im missing out some content.... Might try enabling it just to try it out lol

Yes!!! When spring arrives, I absolutely need to hear spring cleaning! One of the best soundtracks! There’s even an acoustic version of it on YouTube! 

But most of the time I do, it kind of makes the environment feel better! The soundtracks are creative, and when fighting bosses it really sets the mood! Also, there should be more soundtracks when at sea, since I’m thinking of basing out in the ocean.

I'll be the weird one and say that I do disable it when I'm playing with others.  It's got less to do with quality and likability of the music [I quite like it when playing solo, although I'll usually pick my own tracks] and has more to do with how my brain works - I can focus more on what people are saying without it as I easily get carried away when listening with music.

3 minutes ago, Charlie Dark said:

I'd LOVE to  hear my own music but... I'd rather hear the depth worms than listen to my own music...