Problems with some new skins

hello, first of all i write to notify that walter moon's head is bugged, 
I also want to take the opportunity to give my opinion regarding the new maxwell skin, it has been a long time since they gave him his last skin and it seems that in the last one they did not make much effort, his clothes do not show any kind of power, being more like a vagabond, unlike the other skins that have more elaborate clothes, also the face of this maxwell does not look anything like its cover, it does not have white eyes and it does not have a smiling face, it has the same face as the base maxwell but with another color and green things, I hope you take my suggestions into account, I'm main maxwell and I've been using it since I started playing and that's why it hurts me a little that your new skin looks that way

I would like to second OP. I wonder how this:

Spoiler

image.thumb.png.e4c885abb332e29f8c558fec5d2cfcfe.png

turned into this:

Spoiler

image.png.17cba9b99f7b3eca1c66cef66bcc54c6.png

Usually I'm mostly indifferent to skins, but this particular case is an exception. Portrait has so much cool features that are not translated into in-game skin:

- color of eyes, i.e. white in the portrait vs usual black in-game;

- shape of suit: more fitted with well-defined puff sleeves in portrait vs baggy clothing and sleeves without shades and without some lines in-game;

- sharp teeth on the portrait vs usual teeth in-game;

- mostly normal chin with crystallised goatee and some wrinkles vs... crystal instead of one of the huge skin folds?

- head that looks shattered/cracked by moon glass vs head that looks like painted in green and in some places as if normal-colored skin just covered crystals right under it:

Spoiler

Maxwellskin.jpg.246fa86490addc6146443e85b5c95eb0.jpgMaxwellskin2.jpg.5c57fa6c05b310a2772cef3debe8342d.jpg