HELP cant play

i was doing very good on my colony and it got to cycle 100 but I saw something scary and now i cant play on that colony because it scares me to play on there how do i remove scary stuff like is there texture pack or something help!!!

I just started playing and I dont want to stop right now i only just joined 

I´m really sorry, you cant play, because something scares you, but your "explanation" does not make any sense. And so you cant be helped. 

What exactly is the problem? Please describe it in more detail. Or even better, if you can, make a screenshot. 

I assume you are scared of a visual pattern of some kind? If so, there is not really a solution out there yet. But if something like this scares you that much, maybe you should seek professional counselling.

If it's a pattern in the rock just have your dupes dig it out.  

I have to agree though that if a randomly generated visual pattern is triggering such anxiety, then you desperately need to seek professional assistance.

Mental trauma isn't something to mess with or to deal with on your own.

Assuming this is a real post and not some kind of not funny joke.

Some visuals can be disturbing to certain players. One game I have played has an arachnophobia (fear of spiders) mode that be enabled. Here is an article:

https://www.usgamer.net/amp/satisfactory-arachnophobia-mode-shields-scary-spiders

Replacing certain creatures or whatever sprites that disturbed  the OP would not be unheard of.

Klei and/or mod community would need more information about this instance to address though. A screenshot would be most helpful, but sounds difficult for OP to obtain.

1 hour ago, yoakenashi said:

Klei and/or mod community would need more information about this instance to address though. A screenshot would be most helpful, but sounds difficult for OP to obtain.

A save game would also help. That should be easier. But we need some explanation.