About Wigfrid's birthday date

I seldom (if not never) post on forums and therefore I have no experience with writing posts, but here's a neat little reference I came across and thought I'd share with the rest of the community just in case nobody has noticed it before! (Please correct me if I've accidentally posted in the wrong place)Wigfrid.thumb.PNG.ecc0784e91ddd157a622aa403f47b125.PNG

Huh!  Interesting take on these new information tidbits...all _I_ did when I saw that they all have birthdays now was see which one was closest to mine.  : P  (Wurt--only two days off!  I also feel like when I looked up what song was #1 on the day I was born.  If you haven't done that you should, because it's fun!)

Anyway...

WILSON:  The most I could think of was to look for like, famous scientist birthdays.  There's several who were born on April 23 but the one who stood out to me the most was Max Planck, simply because he's got freaking _units of measurement_ named after him and a big famous institute that has done a lot of cool stuff.

WILLOW:  Her birthday is literally the day of her refresh.  But let's look at historical stuff anyway...let's see...stuff to do with fire...
--1697 Stockholm's medieval royal castle is destroyed by fire, the Codex Gigas (world's largest extant medieval illuminated manuscript) survives by being thrown out a window.
--1862 Much of Enschede, Netherlands, destroyed by fire

...Young lady, you stop time-travelling this INSTANT!

--1914 US Congress establishes Mother's Day OOF.  Sadly ironic considering Willow's an ORPHAN...

Anybody else want to continue this?  I was using the On This Day website for this, but there's a LOT to look at.  Especially if you go past 1920 and include "stuff we know NOW that's a funny back-reference, ha ha" as well, like I wasn't doing.  But, I mean, Wilson references "Ren and Stimpy" and Webber appears to be a Bowie fan, so...

...Notorious

1 hour ago, TheHollowKnight said: