I wonder when the Celestial Champion speedruns are gonna arrive.

I dont think anyone will speed run it in regular settings, waiting until day 56 is just too boring imo. I think Celestial Champion speed runs on a spring start would be really neat though! I'd love to see that. While I'm no epic professional speed runner myself I wanted to take a crack at speed running the champion on a spring start.

Hopefully there'll be some champion speedruns in the future :D

18 minutes ago, Hornete said:

I dont think anyone will speed run it in regular settings, waiting until day 56 is just too boring imo. I think Celestial Champion speed runs on a spring start would be really neat though! I'd love to see that. While I'm no epic professional speed runner myself I wanted to take a crack at speed running the champion on a spring start.

Hopefully there'll be some champion speedruns in the future :D

I am not an expert on all the RoT mechanics, expecially not the new update. Is there a reason, you have to wait till day 56 specifically?

15 minutes ago, Guille6785 said:

a celestial champion speedrun is also a pearled crab king speedrun which is really obnoxious

I don't neccesarily mean 1-person speedrun. I'm thinking more like 3 people - basically 1 per each altar.

9 minutes ago, Cr4zyFl4mes said:

I am not an expert on all the RoT mechanics, expecially not the new update. Is there a reason, you have to wait till day 56 specifically?

You need to get cactus flowers which are summer-exclusive to upgrade Pearls house, which you have to do to get the Pearl, so you can then get the Celestial Tribute, then you can summon the moon storm and defeat the champion soon after.

Just now, Hornete said:

You need to get cactus flowers which are summer-exclusive to upgrade Pearls house, which you have to do to get the Pearl, so you can then get the Celestial Tribute, then you can summon the moon storm and so on.