Is there a way to report players from Klei Official DST Servers?

This is my first time posting on here. I guess it's just the heat of the moment getting to me and I need to rant. And I am wondering if someone's offensive and bothersome behaviors that caused trouble for other players in these Klei Official Servers for DST would get them punished or not (maybe something like a strike/warning).

So, I was playing in a Klei Official Server for DST called Slurtle Slime. I was starting up my own base while the others in the game had set up their base (mainly because I prefer to have a base closer to the beefalo herds in case of hound attacks). So, I think by day 10-11, someone texted into the game saying they want to rollback because they had a birch monster. I found it really ridiculous and stupid because they basically had at least 3-4 people using that base and I felt like they should be able to handle one birch monster on their own. And if they cannot, then they shouldn't had chopped down any birch trees to begin with (I try to only cut down pine trees for that reason - I find tree guards a lot more easier to take care of). And then, apparently, someone was smart enough to set the birch monster on fire (?) so they burnt down their base. At least that's what I think happened because the conversation was everywhere and I wasn't physically at their base at that moment.