Spaz's Art Thingmayings

This thread contains my art thingmayings. Mostly made with either a pencil or blue pen, some actually coloured in GIMP aswell (I'm not that good with colouring lol). Expect simple but hopefully awesome drawings :)

post-3309-13764590687709_thumb.jpgPS:Made a picture with my mobile,it shows the details way better than my scanner does :(

Edited by Spazmatic
  • Like 1

i wonder that ball thingy in the long live the queen trailer was the eye bone.but it don't have that antler . i wonder what is the real deerclops really look like in game?

It could very well be an early concept art of the eyebone,even though it has horns instead of antlers in the actual game.Or like a logo of the deerclops.While this drawing is what I expect him to be like in great lines(excluding the Don't Starve style),the "it was here" audio file completely throws deerclops being a friendly creature away.I still like to believe deerclops is friendly at first,but something(be it you hitting him or perhaps the sight of your base or being insane while it is winter,though this is not a creature gotten solid like I expect sanity creatures to function) makes him become so aggrevated he will destroy you and your base should he get the chance.Ever seen a deer with it's mouth wide open? Now add in some large teeth and you got a nasty creature,which might seem friendly at first,but in the meantime...

Why not both? ;)

Oh yeah,I actually meant to say I cannot decide which one to do first ._. But I did decide though,and "Aggrevated Deerclops" it is :)

DeerWell, Maxclops.