Art Time! [Reqs open!]

Hey guys! Sorry for disappearing over and over... I keep getting bogged down with big projects and as soon as I have time to draw again, my thread gets archived! So I have to make new ones everytime. lol. Well in other news, I got my Bachelor's! So hopefully this thread can stay active and not-archived from now on!

Here's my most recent fanart of webber! I got back into adventure mode again. I keep dying on Chapter 4. Idk what it is about my bad luck or something, but... Yeah.

tumblr_o7c260bpL71rmz9kco1_1280.jpg

Gotta get those pigmen!!

And in addition to that, heres a doodle I made a while ago when I played DST briefly... Competitive/Collaborative play is kind of exhausting to me (unfortunately) so I haven't played a lot, but I did really like the costumes!

tumblr_o64pl0lYTf1rmz9kco1_1280.jpg

(this should link to a larger version...)

and as per usual, I am open to requests! I doodled a bunch of the ones I got last time, but never got a chance to post them. :'( I moved recently and lost a lot of old sketchbooks and I think the doodles were in there. I'm gonna dig around for them and post later... For now, if you'd like to see some of my older fanart, you can check it out here. :) Thanks everyone!

• Like 15

@TGI
1. Ur Only do Art for Dont Starve Generally or open for anything =) ?

2. Ur Currently Involved in a Big Project / Work or having Freetime to do some stuff ?

@Topic
Great Artsyle would love to see more from u :)

Greetings

Edited by SenpaiArtorias
  • Like 1

15 hours ago, DragonMage156 said:

If you only draw Webber however, I understand.

Thank you! :D I draw anything! I can understand the confusion though haha, I just really like webber!

11 hours ago, ImDaMisterL said:

Welcome back! I love the drawings, they're stunning!

They're just missing one thing... Wes! ;)

:p

oh no! I'll have to fix that! :p haha!

11 hours ago, Mobbstar said:

How? AFAIK, that's "Two Worlds", the easiest of all maps.