Fun Webber Rework Idea

I was told to post my idea here but I was thinking of a fun idea of how Webber could be reworked and it pretty much involves big inspiration from the Pikmin series. I drew some quick pictures to help explain or visualize my ideas because I'm not very good at being articulate.

Spider Backpack

I honestly don't expect this to be a reality but I put it in because it was one of the first ideas I brainstormed for the idea but you get the point of it yeah?
Spawns spiders you can befriend.

image.png.19730d81b17b1435f09d287d17323eee.png

Propagating Spiders

Similar to bringing dead enemies to the Onion in Pikmin, offering food items to a Spider Den (that probably has to be crafted by you) would propagate more spiders.

Spiders also are able to evolve over time if in your "party" long enough

image.png.eb6782acc0ea33ee1f5799ae2962fbe1.png

Webber Crafting Tab

War paints: Craftable paint that can be used to give spiders different traits such as higher attack or faster walk speed and lets them evolve differently from each other.

Whistle: A whistle similar to the one from the Year of the Varg event that calls all nearby allied spiders to your side which can be used to deal with deadly situations where all your spiders could die or resetting their aggro.

image.png.3c293516f6fcee5f99fbd5ddff5666dd.png

Assigning Tasks for each Spider

Here's the fun part,
If you have a large group of spiders you can assign tasks to each one or a small group to do various jobs such as attacking and killing one enemy, carrying a mysterious marble and mining or cutting down trees (I'm unsure of how this would work or be allowed).

image.png

And that was my idea! Feel free to expand upon, rethink and/or discuss it.

i like the pictures.makes your idea feel alive(not like the other ones aren't alive or anything.its just the artstyle used to make this is really unique and makes this idea feel alive)