So, hi! I'm Sel. Also known as Sheiya. I used to work in IT, now I'm a freelancer artist (still very small!) and I really like video games. Generally I'm not the most active person in the world (I mean.. don't be surprised if I'll never update this topic again. Or if I dissappear all of a sudden. It means that I'm either dead or forgot about this place.)

If you'd like to see more of my art, please check out my twitter or tumblr!

I don't draw Don't Starve fanart as often as I used to, but I still do occassionally as the characters are just really fun to draw. Sometimes I draw scenes related to my experiences in DST (strange players I encountered, funny situations, etc.)

I used to run an ask blog with a Don't Starve fan character called Wictoria who was a red werehound. It was created in June 2013, but it's no longer updated. You can still see the archive at: http://askwictoria.tumblr.com/

I'm not sure what else I can say so I'll just post some of my art.

http://40.media.tumblr.com/d7434c0917ded99d420c773fdbb49a37/tumblr_nrfsiufnJk1rj1gs3o1_1280.jpg

tumblr_o0nvpuWb7S1rj1gs3o1_1280.png

http://40.media.tumblr.com/78fb8c4489966e7b83fe07fa14897324/tumblr_o1zkk2LYxU1rj1gs3o1_1280.png

(^ this one is a long story)

And my character Wictoria, though I'm still not pleased with her design.

http://40.media.tumblr.com/aa429c7e9520c806dec53d569b68d274/tumblr_n565i0rS051svwcy4o1_500.png

http://68.media.tumblr.com/8a57586e0551e1f9ee29a9a6ad5e4792/tumblr_inline_nr3e458X1A1s2nhgh_500.png

That's it for now. I'll upload some more later.

Thanks for your time! And if you're interested in me drawing something Don't Starve related, post your idea here and I'll consider drawing it for you!

Edited by Selenne
2021 update
  • Like 23

9 hours ago, ImDaMisterL said:

Those are amazing! Welcome to the forums @Selenne :D

Pssst, as long as you draw Wes I'll looooove it.

Thank you!

We'll see what I can do :3c

8 hours ago, DragonMage156 said: