Roleplay?[FULL]

Maximum124

Hello friends, as a complete and total noob when it comes to RP; I would like to start one up, as practice is the best way to get good at this type of thing. (also as a crude attempt to make friends)

I'm a big lame butt when it comes to RP setting ideas, So perchance we RP our current avatar's characters in the DS universe? (there's probably going to be an entire army of Wilsons running around)

again Im just a beginner when it comes to this so if a more experienced person could help kick this off that would be the best

I literally have no clue what I am doing and have no clue how this is supposed to work out PLEASE HELP

(the bird in my avatar name is Napkin btw uvu)

*THIS RP IS NOT ACCEPTING NEW MEMBERS*

Edited by Maximum124

[Well, I tend to speak out of character in brackets]*Vincent then explains to Maximum124 that he used asterisks for actions*And, here I am. How are you today? Nice day to not be breaking the fourth-wall.---[Everyone tends to have their own ways of doing things, this is just mine.]

Hello there, folks. I'll be happy to help you answer any questions you have about roleplays.

Hmm, how to RP?

Oh, oh, I want to be a veterinarian!

That's not what i had in mind but hey, it's something. I wanna be a wereshark. Yep.

RPing is quite simple. I usually do it like this:

-Actions- *Lord Battal lights the tree on fire*

-Dialouge- "Ha! Take that, ya lousy tree!"

-Thoughts- (I actually feel kinda sorry for it.)

If you use multiple characters, I'd suggest assigning a color to each of them. For example:

green=tree

red=LordBattal

"Haha. Burn!"

(Why is he doing this to me? :()

I'd also suggest adding a character order. When I first started with Life on the Islands, we had a lot of trouble with out-of-syncness. Just keep things logical and entertaining, and you'll have an excellent RP in no time.

Edited by Lord_Battal

So the whole "OC" and "OOC" is so last decade?