Different amounts of scepters on Roc's island.

So, i've had 2 spawn multiple times.. ive had 1 spawn multiple times.. and ive also seen none. As well as having heard of people getting up to 4 on the island. I would love to hear from a dev on what its supposed to be. Because I have never even considered using console to spawn in an item, but if i was supposed to have 2 spawn then I will spawn one in for myself. I feel like its almost necessary. Its tough to have just the key/hammer without the other. I know there are other ways of attaining the relics and such, but im a bit new to this and if i was meant to have 2 scepters I would like that to be the case. Also just letting the community know that the spawns are off.

3 minutes ago, __IvoCZE__ said:

I think there should either be 2 scepters ( so 1 scepter and crown would remain for the player ) or 1 scepter and 1 extra palace item ( so crown , scepter and the 2 relics would be used )

But there are 3 items to use it on :/

I would just like to know if this is intentional or not. I don't want to spawn in something I shouldn't have gotten. But if 2 are intended then I will. If the spawns are meant to be this way then fine, but it doesn't seem like thats the case considering the possible 4 scepters with only 3 items.

@HarperDS  Because we have occassional updates, I'm wondering if your experience changed after an update.  I used to always find 2 scepters on roc island, and since updating this is now inconsistent.  My experience could be coincidence, or could be due to changes after an update.  

1 hour ago, Hx380 said:

But there are 3 items to use it on :/

1 hour ago, __IvoCZE__ said:

I think there should either be 2 scepters ( so 1 scepter and crown would remain for the player )

1 scepter , 2 relics - we would have the one scepter with the crown as a trophy

46 minutes ago, ucw said: