Drawings just for fun (first time posting)

Heya guys!

Well, it's my first time posting on a forum, and I hope you could enjoy my "art". (I'm not a good artist ;-;)

Me, my cousin and our friends play DST!

IMG_3202.JPG

And this is my first post for you! (I don't know why the quality is so horrible...)

2016-10-29 (2).png

More is comming =)

• Like 11

8 hours ago, minespatch said:

Well hello there! Welcome to the forums! You're already making a good impression. There's a clean quality to the pieces you've posted so far.

Haha, wow thanks! (well, I need to cause a good impression cause most of my drawings are just "memes")

3 hours ago, DragonMage156 said:

There seems to be every DS character on that piece. Well done :encouragement:

Yeah, it took a lot of my time to make them, because I need to draw in a paper first and pass to the computer ;-; life is so hard

• Like 1

18 minutes ago, ReliLot said:

Yeah, it took a lot of my time to make them, because I need to draw in a paper first and pass to the computer ;-; life is so hard

I know this, I used to scan traditional drawings before correcting and colouring them digitally, much like you. But then I figured I should use the curve snapping tool in FireAlpaca to save time, which didn't work out at all lol.

• Like 1

12 hours ago, ReliLot said:

(well, I need to cause a good impression cause most of my drawings are just "memes")

Ariel eeeyyyy 1_0 .pngYou'll fit right in. There's actually a meme thread called "Maxwell Memes" if you want to post your photoshop edits but go right ahead with your joke drawings.

12 hours ago, minespatch said:

Ariel eeeyyyy 1_0 .pngYou'll fit right in. There's actually a meme thread called "Maxwell Memes" if you want to post your photoshop edits but go right ahead with your joke drawings.

Oh, that's interesting, I made memes of all characters, except from Shipwrecked.

Unfortunately I'm not very good using photoshop...-.-'

But thanks for the tip =)

• Like 1