A letter to Klei

Dear Sir or madam,

I am a student from netherlands, my grilfriend and me have been expecting DST from the begin of summer holiday. Becase i was told by the forums that DST will release in summer.

But after a long waiting time, there is still no result.

As you know in Septmber. we have to ga back to university and care for our study, so it is common that we miss the day of registration for the closed beta.

You can see we loved Don't Starve very much. and my girlfriend is not good at fighting part of this game. xD,

So i am here to ask you give us a beta key of DST.

Thanks a lot anyway. Wish this game a good future. And wish you all sucuess.

Best regards,

James and Annie

Well, they can not give me a beta key, could any good person give me and my girlfriend a beta key?

my e-mail is [removed]

Thank you gys.

So sad, I really do not know why such a good company or studio can not keep their words.

They said by summer, but it is already Autumn. I just do not know why. Even my nephew knows one man 

must keep his word.

they actualy fufilled their promise, if you think about it, as they promised only to have a alpha while in summer, and they already had a beta in "phase 1" on the 22nd. So yeah, they are keeping their word(and if I would guesstimate when it's officially coming out for everybody, I would say some time in the end of november or the beginning of december.(and I'm probably going to whine about it because it "seems unfinished" or "doesn't feel like it should", just like last time...)

So sad, I really do not know why such a good company or studio can not keep their words.

They said by summer, but it is already Autumn. I just do not know why. Even my nephew knows one man 

must keep his word.