Charlie As A Playable Character?

Nova Arson

I definitely think it would be cool - though obviously an official character would be better than a mod.

It's a really pretty character design, so I hope she's included!

I do as well. If I knew how to actually contact the makers and such, I would tell them some of the ideas I had for her. Oh well. We'll just have to wait and see I guess

So, I've been kind of toying with the idea of making a Charlie character mod since her true appearance has been released, and finally thought that maybe I could give it a try. I could do her art, but as far as her stats/perks go... I'm not quite sure what she should have. Also, I'm a complete code noob, so maybe someone wants to do a collab with me? 8D *crosses fingers*

A little brainstorming on my part:

Title: "The Grue"

Quote: "Oh, Maxy, what have you done...?"

Stats:

Health - ???

Hunger - ???

Sanity - 50

Perks:

• Charlie by day, Grue by night.
    • Functions like Woodie's beaver curse?
    • Nightmare meter?
  • Shadow creature followers?
    • Can't be killed at all?
  • Preys on neutral/friendly mobs (pigs, etc)?
    • Drops nightmare fuel upon death?
I'm kind of iffy on these perks as a whole. I'm not the greatest brainstormer, admittedly. Not sure how Charlie should deal with the insanity mechanic, either.

Thoughts?

So, I've been kind of toying with the idea of making a Charlie character mod since her true appearance has been released, and finally thought that maybe I could give it a try. I could do her art, but as far as her stats/perks go... I'm not quite sure what she should have. Also, I'm a complete code noob, so maybe someone wants to do a collab with me? 8D *crosses fingers*

Stats:

Health - ???

Hunger - ???

Sanity - 50

Perks:

• Nightmare meter?

I'm kind of iffy on these perks as a whole. I'm not the greatest brainstormer, admittedly. Not sure how Charlie should deal with the insanity mechanic, either.

Thoughts?