Help Wanted: Charlie Character Mod

Seyph

I think i can accept the challenge of doing her strings, the hardest part will be about her personality, since we don't know almost nothing about her.

And just to be sure: Would i have to write strings for the four levels of grueness, or on a level she would lose her humanity and wouldn't need any strings for that level and the levels above it?

Hello there i may be interested in doing the code for the mod, if you can message me some more details of what it is you are trying to accomplish i would appreciate it. First time modding don't starve however i have a lot of programming knowledge, for instance some of my other projects would be.

OS Development and a php web based game engine that generates the code for the game has an api etc.

As said above message me and let me know a bit more in detail.

Regards XainFaith

Hello there i may be interested in doing the code for the mod, if you can message me some more details of what it is you are trying to accomplish i would appreciate it. First time modding don't starve however i have a lot of programming knowledge, for instance some of my other projects would be.

OS Development and a php web based game engine that generates the code for the game has an api etc.

As said above message me and let me know a bit more in detail.

Regards XainFaith

The thread for this collaboration is http://forums.kleientertainment.com/index.php?/topic/28660-wip-collab-charlie-character-mod/

That should give you a basic run down right now what would be helpful is someone to start looking at how to change the behavior of mobs so they can be befriended.