Frickin' hounds!!!! (Venting)

This is just my 'venting' post...... :?......about those dang hounds! lol

So, my girlfriend and I are playing, last night, in our day 600+ world.....Day 666, to be exact.....so what could go wrong, right? 
She's not really a 'fighter' in the game....and I'm not a pro either. She likes to stick around the base, making it look nice and neat. Well, it's the end of winter and she doesn't like to base build during the winter because of the snow on the ground....and she's standing around saying, "I don't know what to do!" 
So I say, "Wanna' go fight Klaus?" She's like, "Who?" 
I know, I know....day 666 and she doesn't know who Klaus is.... **face palm**. 
Well, I've never fought him either....but I do know who he is, and his kite pattern (for the most part). 
I send her a YouTube video for her to watch, and then we're off to prep for the fight. 
We get everything together, and summon Klaus...
While I'm fighting him....yes....me.....
She's running around in circles screaming, "Every time I get close to him, he raises his hand for the fire or ice! I wish he would stop doing that! He keeps crushing the fire pit! Oh, God...now the shadows are chasing me!!! OMG! " 
Well...after a long phase...he finally goes down...the first time. She screams, "We did it!!! No....You did it!!! Wait........What?!!! He's alive!!!" 
I'm like, "Did you watch the video?!" She says, "Yes....well, kinda....it was too long!" (Thanks, Beard777 :?)
So, Klaus is in his 2nd phase now.....and.....here comes the hounds!!! 
She's screaming, "Get to the tooth traps!" 
I'm screaming, "No!!! Just try to kill them!"
She's screaming, "There's too many!!!"
I'm yelling, "Don't let them get the deer!" 
She's screaming, "Why not?!"
I'm shouting, "Because....if they die............"
Annnnd that's when....one died :shock:

I scream, "THAT'S WHY!!!!  RUNNNNNN!!!!!" 

If you guys could have seen the TERROR in her face....lol