Oh gods, I again did not get skins and this was the last chance. That's my problem? Well, I'm sorry that I have other things to do and I cannot live only by the game.

I started playing from early beta. I played more 2500 true hours (without afk skins farming). I bought all the skins that sold Klei, even the ugly ones (just to support the developer). I bought a few items in the Klei Store (just to support the developer). I bought all the Klei games, even the ones I don't need (just to support the developer). And now, I can never get this fffff.... loyal limited skins? Well, NICE JOKE!

I explored the game completely, I have nothing to do there, but I came back again and again, because it was my favorite game and my favorite developer. But now Don't Starve only upsets me. Klei is broken for me. I am disappointed. I won't buy anything else.

3 hours ago, HARD-ick said:

Oh gods, I again did not get skins and this was the last chance. That's my problem? Well, I'm sorry that I have other things to do and I cannot live only by the game.

I started playing from early beta. I played more 2500 true hours (without afk skins farming). I bought all the skins that sold Klei, even the ugly ones (just to support the developer). I bought a few items in the Klei Store (just to support the developer). I bought all the Klei games, even the ones I don't need (just to support the developer). And now, I can never get this fffff.... loyal limited skins? Well, NICE JOKE!

I explored the game completely, I have nothing to do there, but I came back again and again, because it was my favorite game and my favorite developer. But now Don't Starve only upsets me. Klei is broken for me. I am disappointed. I won't buy anything else.

Skins seem to be something that Klei has a lot of difficulty, I say this through the experience of 2 years in the console ...

5 hours ago, fimmatek said: