Mods by Sgt_Imalas

When I started playing the dlc, I really dug the rocket system of SO compared to the base game, soo much more depth <3.
However, when I started hunting achievments, I got increasingly annoyed at how there is no "AI-Module" of sorts that allows the rockets to fly without dupe input.

This annoyance got me wanting to get a mod, but since there was no mod of that sorts, I had to learn modding myself.

Since that moment I have doubled my time spent in the game developing and debugging my ever increasing list of mods, which I want to present here:

1) AI Controlled Rockets (dlc only)

Rockets that fly without duplicants inside.

2) Space Radiator

Radiate heat into space, based on black body radiation physics.

3) Canned Food

Adds non-spoiling, canned food variants.

4) Buildable Cryopod (dlc only)

Adds 2 constructable cryopods to the game with a custom unlock mechanic.

5) Dream Journal Hitbox fixed [Obsolete] 

Gives the dream journals a proper hitbox. All Features now part of the base game.

6) Daily Routine

This mod allows automatic queueing of a set amount of recipes in any complex fabricator building, allowing for maximum efficiency of production chains.

7) Duplicant Stat Selector

Select between 1 and 100 starter dupes and individually modify their traits and attributes. Feature wise similar to DGSM, opposite to that however compatible with mods that affect dupe generation such as Always 3 Interests by Pholit or Bio-Inks by Aki. It also holds all Traits and interests in a searchable list, requiring 2 clicks to change to any wanted trait/interest

Also allows to create stat presets and apply dupe skins independent from stats, change the looks of dupes without affecting stats and modify the cryopod dupes

8) Scan & Relay Satellites (dlc only)

Adds deployable satellites that increase the range of logic transmitters and scout the star map. More satellite types to come.

9) Mod Profile Manager