Weavable or steam market alternative idle animations to replace reworked character animations.

I don't like wigfrid's idle and I will pay big dollars to have an alternative. I'll even pay $100 on a marketplace listing if this option were available.

I don't know how difficult this would be to implement into the game, but just to let the animators and devs know, I'm in the market for it.

Perhaps a cool idle could be added to other characters with situations idle animations such as woodie and willow with the two of them requiring a specific item to activate their idle replacing them with a itemless/non specific idle with something else.

If this were implemented, I'd expect certain idles to be toggled too. Because if Wigfrid had a badass idle available to be woven or purchased and I saw her bow, I would scream.

I don't code. It's also an animation. I don't think I'm a bad artist, but I don't have the programs to create animations. It's an idea. We have emotes where you type in a / command. I don't know if you know about those. Try /happy and your character will smile and raise their fists in the air. You're welcome for the lesson.

But also, pay some spools, and you can get access to emotes such as /chicken which makes your character perform a chicken dance. I'll assume you didn't know about this either, so you're welcome for that info too.

So if even emote animations can be purchased in a sense, why not idles? Also, would be a good opportunity to give characters such as Willow and Woodie, Characters who will only use their idle animations with items they will comparatively rarely carry in lieu of items such as a walking sticks or lazy explorers, they would have something cool to have instead of what they have already when itemless.