Can I get back my 1350 spools because I weaved the wrong item?

(SOLVED)

Hello guys. This is my first time on forums. If I'm doing something wrong please forgive me. I have to warn you that my English is actually bad but I don't want to use translator. I hope you guys can understand me. Yesterday I bought Snowfallen Collection. I discard some of my new skins to weave elegant spear skin. But I didn't know Battle Spear is unique for Wigfrid. I like her but I don't play with her. I only play with Wolfgang. I love his play style. If I knew, I wouldn't do that. I just want to have Spear skin. I sent a message to Klei Support but they didn't answered me yet. I can understand they can be busy but what do you think guys? You think they can take my Ultimate Spear and give me my 1350 spool back? I'm really sorry because I wasn't pay enough attention. I never saw "BATTLE SPEAR". That's why I thought it's just a normal spear. I never played with Wigfrid. I didn't know anything about her unique spear. 

While it sucks that you had went through this, I don't think klei has anything they can do about it. Ypu made concious choice to weave that item of your own volition. While it might be a bit mean, there is also no terms for misleading conduct as the skin clearly states what it is reskinning underneath it.

It does not take very long to gather spools in this game, you will get back 1300 in less than a month, A dev might be able to assist you, I don’t know for sure BUT!!

You should totally play as Wigfrid, she is Overpowered.. and by that I mean she regains health and sanity by stabbing things in the face with her special Battle Spear.

Her ability to only eat meat is a non-issue too because all you need to do is throw one meat or Monster Meat into a cooking pot + 3 other completely random ingredients to make MEATBALLS. Wigfrid can live off Meatballs for Eternity. 

Laughably Easy Meatballs Recipe= 1 Monster Meat + 3 Ice

On 16.12.2019 at 7:22 PM, Frashaw27 said: