Shadow *jazz* Hands

Hello. I've been playing DS standalone for 3 months now. I still haven't played DST but i like some of those shadow themed costumes so much especially for that of the ladies. I just had to draw them. So here's my first one: Shadow Wendy and Abigail

IMG_20170507_191255.JPG

Slightly remodeled 'cuz i was torn between feathered or pleated skirt then i thought why not both? Turn out to look like a flower. Not bad tho…

Edited by vixenine
Added last paragraph
  • Like 25

Hai guys. Actually before i started Wendy, somebody else came first. It so happened that Wendy was posted first 'cuz my concept of Wendy's pose and outfit came to me so quickly, that the other one had to be put on hold until I could gain more time to focus on her finishing touches.

For my next work, I bring you Shadow Willow:

IMG_20170511_214439.JPG

I tried making her skirt as superfluous as smoke. Added some frills to her bib collar. I imagined that she can also lengthen her pigtails in this form. She doesn't need her sweet lighter as she can conjure flames by the wave of her hands. Most of all, she's prolly got a pair of noice legs to go with her wicked fab get up.

Last but not the least, @minespatch your feedback is much appreciated ^^. Thank you for adding life to this thread.

On 5/8/2017 at 3:46 PM, minespatch said:

Interesting, kind of realistic and toys around with the two. I love how Wendy's skirt flows out like a flower. Then again, this is shadow Wendy.

Your comments and criticisms are welcome. There will be another one coming soon teehee~<3

Edited by vixenine
  • Like 15

Hey there!

Phew, 3 artworks in 2 weeks. I am on fire... At least until now. Now that i mention you're prolly wondering about the third one.

Here's the last piece of my sketching streak, Shadow Wigfrid:

Office Lens 20170513-212022.jpg