Don't Starve fan art, stylized art and... maybe other things

Hello everyone!

I'm really new to Don't Starve fandom, I bought the game March last year but didn't play it much I'm bad at survival games but this game art hh, but because my friend dragged me into it this December with Together, I finally found joy of playing it!!

I'm not really the type to do stylized art because it's not really my good side, but I love to do it with DS style! Why? Because it's so opposite of my that it makes it so funny! The sketchy lines, dark pallete, compared to my smooth as possible and colourful palletes... Anyway!! I started to make it more of biography, rather than start-up to thread... :wilson_blush: So! I will post my fanart and stylized art from time to time, don't expect regular updates!

For the first shot here comes an icon I made for my brother a little while ago, which I am really proud of! :wilson_blush:

Bro DS style.png

• Like 5

And there are some sketches that I made...

This sketch is a bit older than the icon, it was supposed to be a sketch in celebration of New Year's Eve, but because I couldn't really pull it out on time that effect would satisfy me, I scrapped it and drew my two favourite characters!wilson.thumb.png.0d7cae96499c366cccc281bfc9b6d7a5.png

This sketch I made yesterday, tried to do something more peaceful rather than dark and scary climate that's within the game, also it was a practice for making backgrounds, because I rarely do them! :wilson_resigned:

5a539f1d3d67e_Wilsonfishing.thumb.png.23e054bf10887ee1b262b417d6cd80b7.png

• Like 5

4 hours ago, Reshiriam said:
  1.  I'm bad at survival games but this game art hh,
  2. So! I will post my fanart and stylized art from time to time, don't expect regular updates!
  3. Bro DS style.png
  1. Yeah, I never really played rng games before DS. After getting Oxygen Not Included and Invisible Inc from Klei, I'm really getting hooked to the genre. It keeps me on my toes.