Khathuluu Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Something has changed with the most recent update that is now taking users to the character selection screen every time they join my dedicated server instead of continuing where they left... The server is running Survival mode and none of the settings have been changed after the update ( before, everything was working fine... the server was left running and people could play then re-join later and continue where they left - now, their progress is lost every time they disconnect from the server ). Looked through the change logs but couldn't find anything of use... Did anyone else also experience this since the update? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.