Game is not getting good...

Ok so we all know the update 
and i like the idea of giving all characters skill tree (Wilson didnt like it but anyways)

But... dont you guys think that Wolfgang and Woodie is just litrealy " c_godmode() " at this point
most of the skill tree things are just makes the characters so much good that you dont even have to use your brain to play the game just press attack key and wait boss for to die?

A game that suppos to be hard,unforgiving and you have to think before make a move into -> easy,just rollback when die,you dont have to think before make a move just wear armor and hold F key while fighting boss...

Wolfgang and Woodie is just "very easy" game mode where you dont have to sturggle while surviving

I think evryone understanded what i tried to explain im not good at writing things so idk??

KLEI  please fix the skill tree balance and remove things or add new or change it. Dont make the game easier make it even more harder peoples wouldnt play the game if its to easy evryone wants challange in this game, and i think its not even a game its a art its a history of game culture...

Dear developers of dont starve together, please hear this message and think about it :3

Have you fought strong boss as moose. It's not that easy especially if you can't go faster with amulets or cane. Making cobblestone arena to make moose even work on some bosses is not making moose always cheap as people say, it costs time and that road turf which you can dig back after some fights like shadowpieces but often you'd rather leave the turf where it was for bosses like dragonfly or champion. Strong bosses are still very hard and weak ones are easy. Well as they were supposed to. Just klei doesn't have time and resources to handle it better.

They would have to introduce something that makes moose grow in power as normal characters grow in power getting better weapons and armors.

Regarding wolfgang he always was OP fighter.