Steam Turbine + Aquatuner designs?

Hi guys!  Back again in this game after leaving it for a while and I'm looking for design recommendations for a steam turbine/aquatuner heat deletion setup.  This has always been my weak point ever since playing ONI and would appreciate any help/pointers.  I re-read my old thread but realized it is now archived and I wonder what's changed in ONI and if it's still relevant, so I'm making this new thread.

I'm not exactly looking for crazy, 100% optimized builds and like I said, I'm not too good at this yet so simpler builds would be appreciated.  I'd like to run efficiently though, and have some refineries working with it too.  Thanks!

2 hours ago, SamLogan said:

With all due respect to Tonyroid/Tony Advanced, and having used his design for months, it's kind of outdated after the recent develpments... to put it mildly.

The issue of heat deletion is been worked on by the devs right now. Hopefully you could use a standard, low pressure (~2kg) steam chamber w/o much worries about the bug.

High pressure isn't needed for AT/ST setups. I'd more a thing where heat comes in bursts (volcano tamers), or when you need a battery of sort (where you store thermal energy for later use).

3 hours ago, TheMule said:

The issue of heat deletion is been worked on by the devs right now. Hopefully you could use a standard, low pressure (~2kg) steam chamber w/o much worries about the bug.