Fan made Wilson's field notes

There hasn't been a official one recently so I thought I'd try making my own.

List of story's

[*]Bees

[*]Hats

[*]Science machine and Refining

[*]Fireflies

[*]Swamp

[*]Cooking with Wilson

[*]The Dapper Beefalo

Bees

As I was picking berries today I heard the most peculiar noise. It sounded like one of the machines I used to have in my laboratory, but it seemed to be all around me. Being a scientist I couldn't help myself, I had to investigate this strange noise. I started walking towards the one that sounded closest and just as the sound was becoming unbearable I saw it, hovering just above a flower, a small, and strangely, four eyed bee. I must investigate these bees further.

Later that day

Since my last entry I have find several more bees and, to my delight, the hive! Who knows what tasty treats it may hold, but when to steal them?

The next day

The sun was in the middle of the sky and all the bees seemed to be away, so I took my chance… Success! The treats were mine at last! The honey is a nice change from berries, and I think I may even try building a box for this honeycomb to raise my own bees, but I'm going to need a new hat…

Feel free to criticize and make your own notes.:)

Edited by Toaster Fu
You didn't see that. An nether did you!

Okey here is another one. This time

Hats

Frankly I'm sick of it! This stupid sun constantly burning my head, glaring in my eyes, making my tools too hot to touch. It's time to put a stop to it! it's time for a hat. But what to make it out of?

Later that day

I've started experimenting with weaving grass into small strips and it's going well, but the sun is going down so I will have to try making a hat tomorrow.

The next day

Success! It's a bit flimsy but it will do for now. And what a relief it is to have a hat! Take that sun!

A few days later