Need an artist for my Don't Starve mod

XirmiX

So I've been digging in some modding and learning as I go by, thanks to Minik435, but there is just one problem.

We need an artist for textures! I now know how to convert the textures to different formats from .tex and the other way round, but I am not good at drawing, since I haven't used my art skills in ages, I can't draw in Don't starve style and main point; I can't draw on a computer, especially since I haven't got that device that you can draw like in real life but it puts what you draw into computer, you know what I'm wannabout.

So are there any Artists wishing to help us out? To prove you are good, here's some of the textures of items that I'll need for the mod (you don't need to do them all right now):

Pines

Green leaves

Autumn leaves

Cherries

Apple

Potato

Iron bucket

Stone bucket

(Puffy vest with sleeves)

Marble helm

Marble sword

These are just the few. There'll be a lot more.

Please help out, because this is an amazing mod that me and Minik435 are working on. 

Your first mistake was not posting this on Kleislist, your second mistake was leaving us in the dark, all you did was give a list of things you needed, you didn't give any other information about the mod, any artists looking to invest time and effort into a project need to know everything about it before they should be expected to do anything.

Oh, thanks geni.

Blazingice:

Firstly this is the first time I hear about Kleilist. What is it?