Make Wigfrid smelly

Alright.. I know you're confused.. But bear with me.

First off, I just want to say Wigfrid is an amazing character. I think she's more fun to play than any other character in Don't Starve. She's so unique, sometimes it hurts.

It hurts because she's so much better than any other character. The game is supposed to make you feel weak and horrible, but Wigfrid's just too capable. The battle helm is a great item that should be more expensive, and so should the battle spear. At first, I only expected Wigfrid to gain health from enemies, but both health and sanity? That makes her a better tank than Wolfgang and Abigail combined. (I found 20 spider dens in the rock biome, and I survived a week eating monster meat and killing spiders)

For the sake of balancing, I want Wigfrid to be smelly. More specifically, I want her to attract monsters more easily, and so that the hound spawn rate is more frequent. As an incredible performance artist, I expect her to sweat more in her acting, so it makes sense. That's why I also want her to overheat more easily, as she puts so much effort into acting.

I think making her have lower aggro ranges could work.

But.. That doesn't make much sense. She literally screams all the time, so I'm not sure where you got that idea from.

I think the smelly thing has a nice ring to it.

• Excels in Battle
  • Gains Power from fallen
  • Is smelly

And yes, the title is awesome. I know.

She definitely is very strong. As a 'performance artist' one would expect that her roleplaying while being trapped on a deserted island might be a sign of losing grip with reality. Maybe her sanity should decrease each time she goes too much into her valkyrie role?

But.. That doesn't make much sense. She literally screams all the time, so I'm not sure where you got that idea from.

I think the smelly thing has a nice ring to it.

• Excels in Battle
  • Gains Power from fallen
  • Is smelly

And yes, the title is awesome. I know.