The Next Expected Step For Art

We have the best artists around here and amazing writers too, I don't think other talented people shared their talents and I am actually thinking that it's our time to move to the next step where all of our talents can get SMASHED together to create something we can be proud of. Yep; Songs.

I am pretty sure lots of you have played Minecraft (Loving it currently or no doesn't matter) And as you probably know lots of their fans did something: they SANG. At the head of the songs is of course

by the famous CaptainSparklez with a 100 MILLION view, imagine how many people played Minecraft because of that song? Of course not the 100M viewers, because probably most of them were people who were already playing. But LOTS of them were totally new and got into the game.

This is the next step, for us to be proud with a song, to support Klei with more players and for Don't Starve to reach the ranks it totally deserves.

Well, I am a writer, some of you already read my writings. I can write poetry which can be transformed into songs with help of other talents: music composers and singers. Of course the artist are the ones who will draw us the whole video, because unlike Minecraft you can't get editing softwares and use the GAME itself to make animations.

So WHO IS WITH ME? I am so sure we can do it together if we tried, we will need:

MUSIC COMPOSERS: (Unknown State)

[MENTION=5693]w00tyd00d[/MENTION]

ARTISTS: (Unknown State)

[MENTION=21354]Willette[/MENTION]

[MENTION=32329]AlbinoWyvern[/MENTION]

[MENTION=2465]Ghosty Ghost[/MENTION]

SINGERS: (Three are CURRENTLY enough)

[MENTION=59607]Tesability[/MENTION]

[MENTION=5693]w00tyd00d[/MENTION]

[MENTION=4327]Plospo[/MENTION]

WRITERS: (Four are Enough)

[MENTION=38056]Luggs[/MENTION]

[MENTION=9585]Alvhem[/MENTION]

[MENTION=2465]Ghosty Ghost[/MENTION]

[MENTION=54978]Mathspy[/MENTION]