What do you think of these ideas?  

9 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think of these ideas?

• I like all of them.
    • I like most of them.
    • I like some of them.
    • I don't like any of them.
    • Other (please specify in a post)

True. I think that as the game evolves maybe the DEVs will remove some or all of the land bridges and allo players to create boats or rafts to reach other islands. Or build bridges. ;)

I do like the idea of having different climates for islands, especially if seasons are never introduced.

Aquatic Ideas

An idea compilation by Air

Well, hello. This is my first post on these forums, but I think I'd like to contribute some ideas! I am pretty new to the game, but I think I have enough knowledge to be able to provide something of interest and relevance.

I am also aware Boats have been briefly suggested before, however this is a much more in-depth explanation of the idea as well as some other ones that will help back up the need for Boats and their different tiers. This compilation is divided into sections, and I will continually add to these as I get feedback (hint, hint).

Much like the vegetable patches/seed growing patches (already forgetting the name!) there will be different tiers and speeds of boats. The first one will be pretty slow, so it'll be a pain in the bum for going long distances - or fighting a sea monster, or even fighting against a pirate ship! However, it'll be nice and relaxed for you to get out your fishing rod and catching some lovely fish.

Section 1: Building the Boats