Dangerous! GAS

Dear developers and community members!

I want to suggest a topic for discussion about the introduction of the mechanics of gas interaction into the Game. I apologize in advance for my English - I translated this text, chemical terms with the help of an" assistant translator", since my wife no longer has the strength to translate my "nonsense".

Note: if you find an error in the name of a term, a spelling error, or an incorrectly constructed sentence that doesn't make sense, please indicate it and I will correct it.

The mechanics of gas interaction would be one of the unique features of the Game.

I can guess the complexity of implementing the proposed topic, but I still suggest trying to implement a simple mechanics of gas interaction on the model present in the Game (with the subsequent development of gas-gas, gas-liquid, gas-solid, liquid-liquid, liquid-mineral/metal).

Note: I am not a chemical scientist, and therefore I may be severely mistaken somewhere in my vision of this topic.

I ask for help from community members in expanding and adding to this topic.

1480175712_-2.thumb.jpg.fd60009612ca62ecd15faae09ec5680d.jpg

I got the impression that there was an idea to implement the gas interaction process, but for some reason the developers did not do it. I will assume that this is due to the lower concentration limit of ignition of hydrogen in oxygen (4%). As a result, the problem with the electrolyzer, where hydrogen and oxygen are immediately in close proximity. I offer two solutions:

1. Change the design of the electrolyzer - oxygen is dispersed into the surrounding space, and hydrogen is discharged through a pipe to a separate prepared room or to a gas reservoir.