creatures going through structures/wall. Bug ?

After a few hours trying to figure out the reason for this "bug", I realized that. the creatures cross some structures because the structures disappear at a certain distance, but the creatures keep walking, causing the creatures to walk where the structures are placed. i don't know if this is a bug or is it supposed to be like this.

video for better understanding  

Considering structures were never really meant to be used as walls, it makes sense that they disappear in order to save on ..... ram? Memory?

I'm not good with computers but I'm pretty sure having to load less structures is easier on the games performance. As such I'm pretty sure this is working as intended and will never get "fixed"

the structures are disappearing cause they unload. thats to make less work for your pc. if they woudnt your pc would have to load the whoile world all the time and that would lag very much. so but normally your range isnt so big. if your range is like the original in dst without using arial view mod then first all mobs will be paused and much later then the structures unload. so the animals cant walk threw them cause they are paused. 

i always play with arial view mod and neevr had this problem. maybe cause you are as far zoomed out as its possible. so maybe it helps if you dont stay at the farest zoom out range.

i dont htink klei will fix this cause its working how it should. if they would fix it it would be more lag for evry player. using this mod or not

and just btw... if you have a problem and you want help then tell all your mods which you are using. cause its obviously a problem cause of your mods and you arent mention any mods -.-

nvm just dont zoom out so much at your farms and it should be fine

5 minutes ago, BeliarBAD said: