Neko's Art Dump

dead profile

I have no clue what I'm doing and its been years since I've last been on a forum but here we go anyway-- HELLO KLEI! :DD I thought it'd be nice to have my first post on the forums be an art thread, so here we go! This will have a lot of art and concept sketches that have a lot to do with my RP-in-Progress "The Nekoverse", as well as other doodles or short stories that I find worth sharing so, here we go!

To start it off, heres a happy picture of one of my precious nuggets Neko! She's been around since I started drawing digitally, so she's special :>

neko code 2.png

6 minutes ago, ImDaMisterL said:

Welcome to the forums! Hope you stick around :)

Love the art!

11 minutes ago, minespatch said:

Well, welcome to the forums and have a nice stay here. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Thanks to both of you!! :D

I needed a proper reference for two of my characters in a story I'm working on, so I PRESENT TO YOU, KLEI, Isaac Koehn and Cyrus Fremason - demons of the Omicron! >D< Best friends since childhood and almost complete opposites, yet they work!

demon duo.png

7 minutes ago, minespatch said:

What is the Omicron?

Do other characters have technicolor hair?

Hehehehe xD Okay a few of my characters do, but not all of them!

And basically the Omicron is a planet in the world where demons (or at least the ones in my universe) are spawned and tend to live. It's ruled under a monarchy or dare I say, demonarchy... *distant rimshot*

17 hours ago, minespatch said:

So this is going to be a comic?

It could be! I've thought about it before honestly, but I'd like to improve my art before trying to make it into one because backgrounds are the bane of my existence... Right now, it's a roleplay in progress! The Omicron is an add-on to the Nekoverse RP, since both worlds take place in the same universe and can be crossed over if the player chooses to go there.