Best Way For Meat?

Hullo guys! I'm playing DS RoG for long and I always use fire farm for meat and
with firefarm I'm getting 95 meat for 5 minute :o (Yeah, I counted)

But the burning mechanics in DST is not same as DS and this thing make firefarm uselless. So what is the best way for farming meat? Spider meat is easy to get for Webber but ussualy play with Maxwell. To be honest I'm not very good at kiting monsters and Maxwell have bad health even you wear fullset. I looked on youtube but everybody use "Feeding and fake attack" method. I hope you guys have good tricks for me :) 

don't starve meat ile ilgili görsel sonucu

nope, that method is pretty much the go-to. fence in about 20 bunny hutches, feed one, and procede with the civil war. On average, you'll get about 15 meat and 30 carrots each time. Combined with the bunny's incredibly short respawn timer, you're going to see yourself swimming in food and healing.

15 minutes ago, Theukon-dos said:

nope, that method is pretty much the go-to. fence in about 20 bunny hutches, feed one, and procede with the civil war. On average, you'll get about 15 meat and 30 carrots each time. Combined with the bunny's incredibly short respawn timer, you're going to see yourself swimming in food and healing.

Ah, I just thinked the bunnyman is like pigs. They are just like "Spiders" right? Feeding one triggering others? Did I understand right.

Just now, Slagger said:

Ah, I just thinked the bunnyman is like pigs. They are just like "Spiders" right? Feeding one triggering others? Did I understand right.

kinda, for whatever reason, when you feed 1 bunny, others won't follow you, but they'll help attack for you. Though I should note that if the bunny's are to densely packed, they may all just end up fighting 1, so you'll have to repeat the process of attack canceling. 

11 minutes ago, Starlogy said: