• The forum downloads section will be removed on Jan 1st 2023. Players may still download mods that are currently hosted, but new submissions are no longer being accepted. Mod makers are advised to relocate their mods to alternative hosting solutions.

1 Screenshot

About This File

This mod contains 6 new swords made from nightmaresword and gems.

- They're 1.25x powerful of nightmaresword and 1.5x more durable

- Red Gem Sword - Set your enemies in fire!

- Blue Gem Sword - Freeze your enemies!

- Purple Gem Sword - Hit your enemies and gain sanity!

- Orange Gem Sword - Do combat and fill your belly!

- Green Gem Sword - Now Wigfrid can gain life DURING combat!

- Yellow Gem Sword - Shock your enemies with lightning!

Note: This is my first time when I'm making new items and animating them (by myself only), so some of animations can be horrible mistakes... BTW They're re-made nightmareswords, so they're NOT great looking like.

All of them are done!

All have 125 uses except YGS because it is soooooo OP so I decided to give 50 uses to it.

I hope I did not make something bad at code, if yes: report it.

Thanks to:

@Kuloslav for parts of code from his Lightning Staff (Tiny Alchemy Powers)

@Cheerio for great tutorials

And my sister that kicked my ass to done that swords!

Added RPGI version for RPG items.

What's New in Version 1.0 + 1.0RPGI   See changelog

Released

• Full 1.0
  • Yellow Gem Sword added! (WATCH OUT! one hit = -20 SP!!!)
  • Green Gem Sword added!
  • Now R+B swords will take -3 SP per hit and O+G -5 SP per hit
  • New icon!
  • Api Updated
  • Added Orange Gem Sword!

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Uhmm... What? Google translate is not so good translator :/ If you mean that I'm doing it slow, that's because I have school and there is a lot of storms at me. (Yesterday I tried to do next sword - nope...)