Just beat story mode on Normal, what a game :)

What a challenge! Man I thought I'd never do it. The final mission is tense!

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=310335167

As things are currently you can literally beat the game without upgrading any of your agents and focusing on med gels and armour piercing tazers. I played on Normal mode and only till towards the end (just before final mission) did I spend around 2000 credits on extra inventory slots and stealth. Do FTM missions and it's pretty straightforward.

Oh I started off with Fusion and Parasite. I bought Hunter later. I also started off with Banks and Internationale. Found Deckard and Shalem in FTM detention centers.

Edit: first time I played Invisible was on steam release day. So I'm relatively new to this compared to most. If I could beat Story mode, we definitely need a more challenging mode.

Awww, you sound so humble. If "I" can beat the game then it must be too easy. :)  Don't be too hard on yourself, I'm sure you got some skills. I was following your (failed) progress in the other thread. You put in your time. Although some claim this game is too easy I think the far majority know that compared to other video games this definitely ranks as one of the harder ones. You did good. 

That's kinda funny we all have our own techniques. I only kept one medigel for the whole team. But that would be interesting…..if everyone has like 2 medigels, you could use your agents as live bait to make the enemy turn the way you want and then sneak up behind them and just keep reviving team mates.