Creature Modding Assistance!

Hello, fellow forum goers!  I am completely new to the modding section of the community, and would like to seek out some assistance.  I am well aware of Cheerio's Creature Modding Tutorials 1-8 on the Steam Workshop, but around the third tutorial is where things go awry.  Upon trying to activate my creature mod (which is merely a Triceratops in its idle animation), the game, rather than disabling the mod and telling me the source of the problem, freezes altogether on this very screen.

http://www.mediafire.com/convkey/3348/zdgecwg9078t3kzfg.jpg (URL link due to large size)

I also have a log bellow, with the problems starting towards the end.

I made sure all the files, folders, and LUA files had their information down correctly, yet I am still getting a fatal error.

I hope somebody points out exactly what is wrong, so I may fix it, as this is a serious problem for me.

log.txt

scripts/mods.lua(269,1) Mod: trike (Trike) Registering prefabs

scripts/mods.lua(275,1) Mod: trike (Trike) Registering prefab file: prefabs/trike

scripts/mods.lua(17,1) error calling LoadPrefabFile in mod trike (Trike):

...m/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/util.lua:276: Could not find an asset matching anim/trike.zip in any of the search paths.

LUA ERROR stack traceback:

=[C] in function 'assert'

C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/util.lua(276,1) in function 'resolvefilepath'

C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/mainfunctions.lua(51,1) in function 'RegisterPrefabs'

C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/mainfunctions.lua(78,1)

=(tail call) ?

=[C] in function 'xpcall'

C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/mods.lua(15,1)

C:/Program Files (x86)/Steam/steamapps/common/dont_starve/data/scripts/mods.lua(276,1) in function 'RegisterPrefabs'