I done did some pictures :)

Here are some things done with a mouse in MSpaint. I'm not much better with a tablet or real pencils. :)This was my "I'm a newbie please don't hate me" picture:post-73052-13764597890503_thumb.jpgAnd here's one I made immediately after ragequitting post-73052-13764597890683_thumb.png

• Haha 1

Here are some things done with a mouse in MSpaint. I'm not much better with a tablet or real pencils. :)This was my "I'm a newbie please don't hate me" picture:[ATTACH=CONFIG]13073[/ATTACH]And here's one I made immediately after ragequitting [ATTACH=CONFIG]13075[/ATTACH]

I like the hound.

And here's one I made immediately after ragequitting

%7Boption%7D

Haha that spider pic cracked me up xD

As usual when people say MS Paint I suggest them to try GIMP which is completely free and in some cases even better than Photoshop. I've been using GIMP since 2007 and still loving it ^^

Here are some things done with a mouse in MSpaint. I'm not much better with a tablet or real pencils. :)This was my "I'm a newbie please don't hate me" picture:[ATTACH=CONFIG]13073[/ATTACH]And here's one I made immediately after ragequitting [ATTACH=CONFIG]13075[/ATTACH]

the spider queen is genius and now go and make maxwell

Thank you for the comments everyone. Wow, people are very nice. :DI use Adobe sometimes, but I like the simplicity of MSPaint some days. I will try to draw a Maxwell next somehow.

People still die from spider queens? The only hard thing about spider queens is they occasionally spawn spider warriors, a MUCH more fearsome foe.

My problem is when there are 3-4 at once. I've been trying to get through Adventure Mode lately and those Spider Queen Bridges are the worst. I'm playing with Wolfgang and my sanity just disappears in seconds.