Hi! I'm new, and here is my drawing for you~

This is my first post here. I wanted to enter the forums with a completed picture, but I think I'll post a little W.I.P for now! I am very excited to finally be apart of the forums, rather than just playing the game itself. So I hope you enjoy my artwork as well as my company here n__nhttp://forums.kleientertainment.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=8434&d=1370344927The anatomy is off and it's still very sketchy! But this is my very first time (not even kidding) drawing anything like this. I usually only draw humans, so drawing a beast like this was very new and interesting!And yes, it's a werepig! It's a lot different than the original game's art, but I stayed as close to the design as I could! c:And if you haven't quite picked it up yet, it is indeed this picture;[ATTACH]8435[/ATTACH]Just in my own style! I hope you like it so far, thankyou for viewing n__n

post-51499-1376459481313_thumb.png

post-51499-13764594814169_thumb.jpg

Edited by Sidmarill
  • Like 1

Wow, that looks really awesome! Would love to see your interpretations of the other mobs in DS. :D

At the moment I am drawing spiders and I plan to add hounds and maybe a Tallbird. Please let me know if you want updates on this at all! I don't want to clutter the forums too much though! n__n

Thankyou for your support c:

Want Updates? Of course I want!!! ^^I'm fighting wars everytime I try to draw hands which look like this Werpig ones......

Oh yes, I hate hands! I guess I got lucky. Even though Werepigs only have 3 fingers. I might change that later on too. And it's great to hear you want updates. I'll update each time I finish a set of monsters! n__n

Oh yes, I hate hands! I guess I got lucky. Even though Werepigs only have 3 fingers. I might change that later on too. And it's great to hear you want updates. I'll update each time I finish a set of monsters! n__n