A simple Warly suggested change.

Good afternoon all,

Normally I write an entire thesis when I express a change I'd like to see. But not today. If I start talking about Warly for too long, I'll never shut up.

My suggestion is that Warly could gain sanity from directly force feeding a player a meal, via holding the meal and then pressing M2 on another player (which is already a thing, but Warly could gain actual benefit benefit it.)

Perhaps 5 for a standard or small meal, perhaps more depending on how complex or hard to obtain the recipe was based on a tiered food mechanic, and perhaps a little more if it were spiced.

That's all.

That could end up with newbie player burning through whole fridge just to get that +40 sanity. I only found force-feeding useful when you play with absolute beginners, so you want to make sure that they get those stats since they are too distracted to notice that you gave them food/sanity/health they asked for.

3 hours ago, Losparkeros said:

That could end up with newbie player burning through whole fridge just to get that +40 sanity. I only found force-feeding useful when you play with absolute beginners, so you want to make sure that they get those stats since they are too distracted to notice that you gave them food/sanity/health they asked for.

Maybe if the other player actually needed the food it would work (like it’s below 40% hunger) and it will stop working after that. It could be a nice extra thing

6 hours ago, Losparkeros said: