Looking for DST friends :D

Hello I'm Bunnii!

I'm fairly new to the game but I'm not totally lost cx

I'm looking for more friendly people to play with and maybe even set up a discord server to talk while we play if you want to~

If it matters, I'm in the US Central Timezone and I just turned 20.

I'm a cooperative player and I'm always up to help someone out. My goal is to build my first MEGA base.

Feel free to add me http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198311310085/

Also, these are the mods I have but I'm only using the ones that help identify things and sort out the wormholes. http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=732060710

Welcome!

I would definitely like an enthusiastic new player on our servers. The folks are mostly from the forums, all cherry-picked, checked against griefing. The goal is cooperation and helping each other learn. If you are interested in learning more, I have links to the group with our current servers and the two hosting stations' specs in my signature. Through there, you can also send a request to see what you would like to do. As the host, I speak English, Polish and Spanish, plus can decently understand Czech. Blessedly we have members from many countries, so we all help each other communicate. A note if you want to know more would be nice.

Creating a new world specifically geared towards your wishes is available. We also have roleplaying servers with the craziest GM ever, AKA yours truly, since nobody wants to step forward in my stead ;).

On 28.7.2016 at 0:37 AM, Arlesienne said:

Welcome!