Rhymes with Play - Don't Starve: Shipwrecked (Nov. 26, 2015)


JanH

Recommended Posts

Join Mark and Peter this Thursday, November 26th at 3:30 PM PST on the Twitch Rhymes with Play Dev Cast where we will be playing Don't Starve: Shipwrecked!

 

Times:

6:30 PM ET (East)

5:30 PM CT (Central)

4:30 PM MT (Mountain)

 

Where Is It?

On our official Twitch channel here:


 

When Is It?

Thursday, November 26th at 3:30 PM PST. Here's a handy tool to figure out what time that means for you:


 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ugh! I took December 1st off to play DS: Shipwrecked, but I will be at work tomorrow unfortunately! I'll be sure to watch the replay!

 

Took the day off as-well. There is going to be a lot of hours playing shipwreck... i mean a loooooooooooooooooot!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.