Some questions that frustrated me (UI, daily reports, diposal of abundunt resources)

I'm quite new to ONI, start playing one year ago, some problems bother me a lots and I would like to know if there is solution existed

1. Building UI

overlay and building panel occupied large area of my screen and I can't find a way to minimize or move away them, and whenever I want to build at very edge of map, for example power wire or automation wire, these panels always block and I have to move my cursor very carefully and slowly to build them

- I really need an default option to move or minimize the panels, they are useful for beginners but useless blocks ltr then, I searched for mods but I haven't found any helping about this

image.thumb.png.1cba902580418dea3cfd42a07f91d102.png

2. daily report show a lots of details is great but it is hard to check past cycles activities, I have to just click "Prev" again and again and one by one to see specific food is procceed successfully eaten

- I wonder if we can have an option to merge cycle X to cycle Y summary, so I can check like "XXX cals of Pacu fillet is eaten" between cycle X and Y, in addition it might be better if we can just have reports saved into merged one, for example, I will no longer want to see first 10000 cycle reports in details, I just want them presented in merged in saved files, or only load merged reports in dynamic memory

image.png.d38fb692714c756114e08899d4ec9f1c.png

3. resources in million tons that I want to delete like regolith 

image.png.4ab66df0f169770cd9a28d763354867c.png
although we can store them with sweep only bin like this

Spoiler

image.png.fdca639f1a1ded8e769fb0a93af37709.png

but in the end they become a long list in piles, I think there is a limit size of each stacks and this doesn't really help to memory in long term especially I'm playing in 8G RAM

image.thumb.png.c37a9aa941596497995849cc1f12840a.png