Molding Wilbur Into A DST Character

So I just unlocked Wilbur yesterday, and I started playing him in a Reign of Giants world. The only things he could do were run fast and poop. No monkey kingdom. If you find the Splumonkeys, they don't even treat you like a king. Kinda wierd.

So I was thinking, what of Klei completely reworked Wilbur and make him king of the Splumonkeys? He could Splumonkey Pods, and he could plant Cave Bananas. He could be the best character to rush to ruins, since he's fast and he could make a huge Splumonkey kingdom. 

Any other cool ideas? Nightmare Wilbur?

Another Wilbur fan :D

Here is my Wilbur Rework ideas:

Old perk to keep: Can run ON FOUR LEGS, throw poop

New perk to add:

1-    Poop when eat fruit

2-    Jump into Trees, harvest fruits on trees, hide from agro mobs (like when you use bush hat), can dodge attack like Wheeler (monkey is fast so can dodge). Can jump into nearby tree (like The Tiddler’s char: Warfarin - The Tricky Thief)

3-    Can now talk simple word about coming event, not much but still can (like Caesar in Planet of the Apes series)

4-    Can plant Banana on the surface, gain sanity when eat banana.

5-    Loose sanity when hungry (like normal animal), gain sanity when throw poop at other, those was thrown at loose sanity.

6-    Can throw many things else not just manure, like rock, spear, axe, pickaxe… and deal some damage.

7-    All kind of ape don’t agro on Wilbur, can craft Prime Ape Hut which will spawn Prime Ape which will follow him with a price (1 banana each).

8-    Turn in to Oozaru (Great ape in Dragonball) when full moon, when in this form Wilbur can do Bearger's slam (help bring down multiple trees), smash rocks like one hit, tank boss…
image.png.95393b5c77c05ab41ee25ad88c53ff81.png

Spoiler

I think Wilbur would have a great Ranged poop throwing ability, this sounds stupid.. but need I remind you all that Walter and Poop Pellets exists?