3 n00b-friendly Rime seeds with the Balm Lily set piece

I've realized my seed was plagued by an overwhelming mediocrity. So I went and checked a few others. Thought I'd share, maybe they'll come in handy for someone else.

All of them are on Geoactive trait (don't know if it matters, but I only left Geoactive, Subsurface Ocean, Slime Molds and Metal Rich. Yes, I know it's cheap, no I do not care, I'm still learning the game, don't bite me :p )

###

Chlorine 2, Nat Gas 2

Cool Steam 2, Water 1, Slush 2, Saltwater 1

Hot pO2 1

Gold Volcano 2

+typical oil/volcanos (3 reservoirs, 5 volcanos on the bottom, possibly some rando minor volcano/leaky fissure elsewhere)

###

Hydrogen 1, Nat Gas 5

Steam 2, Cool Steam 2, Slush 1, Saltwater 4

CO2 Vent 1

Gold Volcano 2, Copper Volcano 1

+typical oil/volcanos (3 reservoirs, 5 volcanos on the bottom, possibly some rando minor volcano/leaky fissure elsewhere)

###

Chlorine 3, Hydrogen 2, Nat Gas 4

Steam 1, Cool Steam 2, Water 1, Polluted Water 2, Salt Water 1

Copper Volcano 1, Gold Volcano 1

6 minutes ago, Siromatik said:

Aren't traits given by coordinates and not only by seeds ?
For exemple 5-FRZ-1542210076-0 in place of just 1542210076

You need to create the right world and then enter the seed. You cannot enter the whole "coordinate" successfully. Due to a bug, you will end up with a different map.

Nevermind, changing coordinates manually doesnt matter (looks like, no change on-screen at least), i have thoses traits with your seeds witch confused me a bit, only the second one given me the Geoactive trait

Metal Poor, Metal Rich, Subsurface Ocean, Slime Molds

Metal Poor, Mixed Boulders, Geoactive, Volcanoes

Metal Poor, Metal Rich, Geodes, Slime Molds

1 minute ago, Gurgel said:

Due to a bug, you will end up with a different map.

Okay thanks thats explain it, wanted to tweak around meh

7 hours ago, Ellilea said: