LosGinos Posted October 7, 2017 Share Posted October 7, 2017 I'm sorry if there already is threads about this. But I wonder, when there is a new update, can you play that on your old savefile, and still have all the new stuff? Or do you have to start a new savefile? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.