Jump to content

Rhymes With Play Ep. 41 - Don't Starve Together: Sound Design (Part 2)


Recommended Posts

Join the Klei team this Thursday, June 18th at 3:30 PM PDT for the second part of our Don't Starve Together sound design Twitch streams. We'll be talking more about the game's unique sounds and how we make them.

Of course, we'll also be showing a new Don't Starve Together character concept skin at the end of the stream.

Global Times:
6:30 EST (East)
5:30 CST (Central)
4:30 MST (Mountain)

Where Is It?
On our official Twitch channel here:
http://www.twitch.tv/kleientertainment

When Is It?
Thursday, June 18th at 3:30 PM PDT. Here's a handy tool to figure out what time that means for you:
http://www.worldtimebuddy.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

@JanH For me the streams are at 11 o'clock in the evening, so I can't get there while it's streaming on my computer. On my phone, Twitch atreams do not work, nor do the past streams and I usually watch videos on my phone so the only way I could see them would be through youtube, but to my bad luck devs don't upload past streams on youtube anymore :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...