General question about agents | Nika bottom left corner picture.

Hello!

I have one question and one suggestion, so I didn't know where to put this thread, also I'm new to this game (bought it like 2 days ago) so please reply kindly :-).

I know it's early access, I want to know if these will be added/changed in the final version of the game.

Starting off with the question:

When you start a game I see you can select 2 agents to start off with, but between missions I see this:

post-390694-0-89864500-1417520679_thumb.

which makes me think you can have 4 characters at once. I finished the story and played in endless mode and I could not see any option to add more members to your team. I mean, it would really be awesome to control 4 because I already find it pretty monotonous with only 2 characters or especially one character if your second dies. So most probably the option will be added later in an update, but still I wanted to ask.

Continuing with the "suggestion".

Again, I know this is early access and some pictures, animations or other stuff like that could be placeholders but I really want something to be done with this:

post-390694-0-60710700-1417521065_thumb.

Nika, looks HORRIBLE down there. At first I didn't even realized she's actually a woman, and secondly she is a hunchbacked person as it is drawn and animated down there, WHILE HERE SHE LOOKS AMAZINGLY COOL:

post-390694-0-03893200-1417521166_thumb.

Comparing the big picture with her and the bottom left corner picture, they don't even look alike. Her face from her left bottom corner picture looks disgusting and pale, the stature (again, looks like a hunchbaked person to me), the face coloring, the darkened eyes, everything, honestly. Please make it look like in the "concept art" (big picture).

God, please change that left bottom corner picture in-game, she looks awful.

*Banks and Internationale look great, do the same for Nika, too*