SurpriseSubtext Posted November 24, 2014 Share Posted November 24, 2014 Basically title says it all. I was playing offline mode with my brother and got pretty far, we turned off server, turned it back on he was fine but it made me re chose what character to use, I chose wx who i was using before and now my inv is empty but my map is still as discovered. I had a ton of stuff and now I am MAD :C Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.